Volume 30/Number 2 2019
 
 

RNDE Editorial Board
Direct your questions regarding Research in Nondestructive Evaluation to:

Editor-in-Chief
John C. Duke, Jr.
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
E-mail: jcduke@vt.edu

Editorial Board

Daniel Algernon
Swiss Association for Technical Inspections
E-mail: daniel.algernon@svti.ch

Imad L. Al-Qadi
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: alqadi@illinois.edu

Walter Arnold
Fraunhofer Institute for Nondestructive Testing
E-mail: w.arnold@mx.uni-saarland.de

Mourad Bentahar
Universite' du Maine
E-mail: mourad.bentahar@univ-lemans.fr

Francesco dell’Isola
University of Rome
E-mail: francesco.dellisola@uniroma1.it

Boro Djordjevic
Materials and Sensors Technologies, Inc.
E-mail: bbd@mast-inc.com

Trey Gordon
SpaceX
E-mail: Pilottrey@gmail.com

Janez Grum
University of Ljubljana
E-mail: janez.grum@fs.uni-lj.si

Shant Kenderian
Aerospace Corporation
E-mail:shant@aero.org

Francesco Lanza di Scalea
University of California San Diego
E-mail: flanza@ucsd.edu

Cara Leckey
NASA Langley Research Center
E-mail: cara.ac.leckey@nasa.gov

Eric Lindgren
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
E-mail: eric.lindgren@wpafb.af.mil

Bernhard R. Tittman
Pennsylvania State University
E-mail: brt4@psu.edu or brtesm@engr.psu.edu

Lalita Udpa
Michigan State University
E-mail: udpal@msu.edu

Solodov I. Yurievich
Moscow State University
E-mail: igor.solodov@ikt.uni-stuttgart.de